howdy sunday :)

14 Nov

the sky are bright and the light of the sun enters the wide  windows in my house that i can barely feel the hotness. i was waking up due to the sound of ‘pot pet pot pet’ from my house mates. they were talking crappy and of course gossiping, well duh!! thats what girls do. 🙂

as the weeks pass by, now i am in the very last week for my semester one. i still have 2 papers for my examination, which are both my favorite subject physics and chemistry. i dont think i have a problem to answer ’em all 🙂

i am looking forward for coming back to my hometown SABAH. countdown baby!!! 4days to go 🙂 but, i have not packing anything yet. maybe i should start pack all my things after my last paper for examination. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

