exam mode ;)

24 Oct

slaw people!! 😉

today is 25th of October. i still have another 2 more weeks to go for my final exam for this semester. i was spending much of my precious time playing around and do nothing. i forgot the word STUDY for the time being..lols.

i guess it is the time for me to go back on track. focusing with my academic and start to do my revisions. oh my god,  i have 8 subjects to cover for 2 weeks. so i hope i manage to cover all of them. i know its hard, but i promise i will try harder.

im going to start doing my revision today and i try not to look back instead of looking forward for a bright future of mine..lols. wish me luck and i really hope laziness will go far far away from me.

Leave a Reply

