the sweetness in my relationship.

10 Oct

my relationship with my beloved hawre is getting more and more wonderful. i must admit that he always do the things that made me smile rather than made me feel upset. well, yeah of course he did made me feel upset several times, but like i really care?? lol…

for the past few days, we chatted and we talked through yahoo messenger a lot. we talked about many things. i am now learning his language (kurdish). and believe me, im getting better with his mother tongue language. he he he. like xoshm awey. well, it means ‘i love you’ .

i really hope that our relationship will be last for million years ahead. i care about him and i can feel the same from him.he is a very good guy and yes he fulfilled the characteristics of the man i’ve been looking for in my life. lol.

 

so this is my one and only hawre. i love you so much honey. muahhhxc!!

Leave a Reply

