confess love. =)

10 Oct

It’s time to tell someone that you love him/her. Learn this english conversation to gain some confidence before you take an action in the important time of your life.

 

Example 1

You            : Ahh. I have something to tell you.
Your target  : Yes?
You            : I love you a lot and I just wonder if you could be my girlfriend?
Your target : Well. Sorry but I have a boyfriend already.

example 2.

You   : Hi. I think we need to talk.
Ms. B : Talk what?
You   : I’d like to know what do you think about me.
Ms. B : You are a nice guy
You   : I like you. I’d like to know if you could consider me to be your boyfriend.
Ms. B : Glad you finally open up your mind. I like you too.

 

 

2 Responses to “confess love. =)”

  1. neftwink October 10, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    Do you think words are more important than actions?

    • ervinaernie October 10, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

      i think words and actions are both important. ;p
      u need both of them to express how you feel to someone you really love and care.

Leave a Reply

