My Daily Survival Kit :)

2 Oct

TOOTHPICK to pick out the good qualitiess in otherss.
RUBBERBAND to be flexible.
BAND AID to heal hurt feelingsss.
PENCIL to list my blessingsss everyday.
ERASER to remind me that everyone makes mistakes..and it is ok.
CHEWING GUM to remind me to stick with ‘it’ and I can accomplish anything.
MINT to remind me that I am worth a mint.
CANDY KISS to remind me that everyone need a kiss and a hug everyday..(console and support one another) 🙂
TEABAG to relax daily and go over the list of blessingsss.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

